sermons

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday February 11, 2018 // Matthew 5:31+32 // Pastor Luke Miller

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday February 04, 2018 // Matthew 5:27-30 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday January 28, 2018 // Matthew 5:21-26 // Pastor Doyle Peyton

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday January 21, 2018 // Matthew 5:17-20 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday January 7, 2018 // Matthew 5:1-12 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday December 31, 2017 // Matthew 4:12-25 // Pastor Doyle Peyton

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday December 24, 2017 // Matthew 4:1-11 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday December 17, 2017 // Matthew 3:13-17 // Pastor Doyle Peyton

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday December 10, 2017 // Matthew 3:1-12 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday December 03, 2017 // Matthew 2:13-23 // Pastor Luke Miller

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday November 26, 2017 // Matthew 2:1-12 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday November 19, 2017 // Matthew 1:18-25 // Pastor Jeremy Muncy

Gospel of Matthew

Sunday November 12, 2017 // Matthew 1:1-15 // Pastor Doyle Peyton

To find more sermons, please visit our SoundCloud page here.